The Diocese of the South
Orthodox Church in America
Welcome to the Diocese of the South!

Updated 08.15.16

Our Diocese spans 14 states and has over 100 faithful clergy and monastics serving in 78 parishes and missions and three monastic communities.  We invite you to come worship with us from Albuquerque, New Mexico to Wilmington, North Carolina!  Please see our Parish Listings for more details and to find a parish near you, or click on a story above to see the latest news from the Diocese!